Something cool.

All right folks, I’d thought I’d let you in a little secret I just found out. The calender to the right of you, the “Obama-Elect Calender”, has little white-highlighted numbers. Some aren’t, some are. Click one of those, and you’ll see every article that was published that day. This way you can keep track of everything I have posted, and when, so for those who are new and want to see if I update everyday, you can. If your gone on vacation and look at CNN/Fox and see a bunch of news about Obama…just come here, click the days you missed, and I’ll have everything you need to know, with links to prove it and generally will have more information (if you want more), and plus you might get a treat and see what my opinion or other people’s opinions are.

Also, this blog is my blog, but I do believe I can allow other people to post. So if your interested in helping out, please contact obamaelect[@]gmx.com. That email address is mine, and I’ll review your request and get back to ya. I don’t need any past experience, although it would help you shine if you have some. All I need is a dedicated person with some spare time to kick back, drink a beer, and write something good or bad about Obama. That’s right, this web site isn’t about propping Obama on some pedestal, but about getting to know our President-Elect. If that means writing a critique, then by all means, do so.

So email me, and continue to check in everyday. Best time to check is at night, before you go to bed, because chances are I’m done writing stories for the night and in bed myself. Oh, and finally, please check the forums — they are really cool. Sign up, post a few replies and posts, and then leave. Come back the next day, and do it again. Starting a good community is hard, and if it doesn’t happen, I’m not going to keep it. So if you like this blog, want me to work hard to keep it unique and active, then do your part in posting replies in the blog(s) and on the forums. Thank you very much, and may God bless you all.

Published in: on November 9, 2008 at 11:34 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://obamaelect.wordpress.com/2008/11/09/something-cool/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

