New look and All is OK

Hello, today this will be the only news post I do. First off, new look. At the top, I got rid of that standard description and just put “v.1.2” at the top, so if you notice it being a higher number, that simply means I added a new page or changed/tweaked the layout. So yea, there you go. If you like this layout, please comment, even if ya hate it, comment.

And your daily news: Even though John McCain preached on how the Democrats will rule the world and how bad of an idea that is, according to CNN.com, fifty-eight percent of the population that was polled believe it’s a good thing that the Democrats are in charge. Beat that Republicans!

And thats it for today,  for those of you wondering why I am up so late, today marks the first month of my marriage and my wife surprised a nice dinner outing on me. No time until now, and bed is calling, so I’d thought I would add a quick comment, change the look, and then go to bed. Tomorrow I’ll have more news for you. Have a wonderful night, ya’ll, and I’ll be back with more news tomorrow.

Published in: on November 11, 2008 at 7:41 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://obamaelect.wordpress.com/2008/11/11/new-look-and-all-is-ok/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

